Corporate Headquarters

Manhattan Beach Studios
1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 2B, 3rd Floor
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Office: 310-426-9900
Fax: 310-426-9999

Steve Webster
CEO | President
SteveWebster@cmpr.net

Audrey Capin
Vice President of Business Administration
audrey@cmpr.net

Brynn Wheeler
Director of Events & Social Media
brynn@cmpr.net

Korrine Pro
Manager of Event Operations
korrine@cmpr.net

John Swidzinski
Event Producer
John@cmpr.net

Salt Lake City Office

Mike Semanoff
Director of CMPR Outdoors
Mike@cmpr.net

Office: 801-372-1629

Atlanta Office

Sean McCall
VP of Strategic Partnerships
Sean.mccall@cmpr.net

Office (404) 431-1263

Charlotte Office

Charlotte Office –
Scott Sims
VP of Sports Marketing
scott@cmpr.net

Office (704) 999-4284