Corporate Headquarters

Manhattan Beach Studios
1600 Rosecrans Ave, Building 2B, 3rd Floor
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Office: 310-426-9900
Fax: 310-426-9900

 

[one_fourth last=”no”]Steve Webster
CEO | President
SteveWebster@cmpr.net [/one_fourth]

[one_fourth last=”no”]Candice Rosenkranz
Director of Events
Candice@cmpr.net [/one_fourth]

[one_fourth last=”no”]John Swidzinski
Director of Golf
John@cmpr.net [/one_fourth]

[one_fourth last=”yes”]Sean Bell
Manager of Events & Social Media
sean@cmpr.net [/one_fourth]

Salt Lake City Office

Mike Semanoff
Director of CMPR Outdoors
Mike@cmpr.net

Office: 801-372-1629

Birmingham Office

Daniel Almond
Director of Publicity
Daniel@cmpr.net

Office: 205-394-2575

Atlanta Office

Sean McCall
VP of Strategic Partnerships
Sean.mccall@cmpr.net

Office (404) 431-1263

Charlotte Office

Charlotte Office –
Scott Sims
VP of Sports Marketing
scott@cmpr.net

Office (704) 999-4284